TRANSPORTATION SOLUTIONS
Copyright 2016 Hammell Transport, All Rights reserved 
Toll Free: 800-274-9076    Local: 541-567-0910    Fax: 541-567-7607
Maintenance - Mike Dickens, President Hammell Transport, email: mdickens@hammelltransport.com

California / Arizona Dispatch - Paul Magana, Vice President Hammell Transport, email: pmagana@hammelltransport.com

California / Arizona Dispatch - Amy Starr, email: akstarr@hammelltransport.com

Northwest Dispatch - Shawn McCabe, email: shawnmccabe@hammelltransport.com

Northwest Data Entry - Tiffani Jones, email: tjones@hammelltransport.com

Office Manager - Lesa Manley, email: lmanley@hammelltransport.com

Assistant Payroll Manager - Heather Sunshine Mason, email: hsmason@hammelltransport.com

A/R & Claims Manager - Ellen Hasch, email: ehasch@hammelltransport.com

Accident Manager & Administrative Support - Connie Magana, email: cmagana@hammelltransport.com

Invoicing & Administrative Support - Sharon Harner, email: sharner@hammelltransport.com

Controller - Todd Thorne, email: tthorne@hammelltransport.com
Contacts
Hammell Transport, Inc
28752 Westport Lane
P.O. Box 189
Hermiston OR 97838